List of Departmental Officers

S/N Name Function
1 Dr Bashir Maina Head of Department
2 Mal. Shehu Mohd Examination Officer
3 Dr. A. Guga PostGraduate Coordinator
4 Dr. M.I Harbau Head of Section, Educational Admin & Planning
5 Dr. Mrs H. O Yusuf Head of Section, Curriculum & Instruction
6 DR. A. Z Suleiman Head of Section, Instructional Technology
7 Dr. R. B Bako Head of Section, Educational Foundations